WE ARE NOW USING RANGES LOCATED IN NASSAU COUNTY. PLEASE CONTACT US TO CONFIRM ATTENDANCE AND LOCATION.
CWP AND BDT CLASS TIMES AND DATES ALSO AVAILABLE BY APPOINTMENT.
|16||Concealed Weapons License Course - 5:00PM (Monday)|
|19||Concealed Weapons License Course - 5:00PM (Thursday)|
|21||Basic with Defensive Tactics Course - 9:00AM (Saturday)|
|25||Concealed Weapons License Course - 5:00PM (Wednesday)|
|27||Concealed Weapons License Course - 5:00PM (Friday)|
|29||Basic with Defensive Tactics Course - 9:00AM (Sunday)|
|30||Concealed Weapons License Course - 5:00PM (Monday)|
BASIC WITH DEFENSIVE TACTICS COURSE: Attack defense in a public place, anti-kidnapping, anti-car jacking, anti-robbery, anti-home-invasion, dynamics of defense and advanced shooting tactics. Certified Training Certificate and application required by State of Florida for Concealed Weapon License provided, Cost: $75.00 per Participant Plus $20.00 Class Room Fee in Yulee. For those interested at the end of the day we offer a 1 hour course. Florida Firearms Book $34.50 is optional.
CONCEALED WEAPON LICENSE COURSE: A 1 hour course by appointment qualifies for training certification required by the State of Florida. Participant must safely handle and discharge the firearm in the presence of a certified instructor. Cost: $35.00 per participant, plus $15.00 classroom fee. Florida Firearms Law Book ($34.50) is optional. Capable handguns and equipment only.
CLOSE QUARTER DEFENSIVE TACTICS: 1 day of gunning and running. This extreme course is suggested for persons in good physical condition. We will shoot approximately 750-1,000 rounds per person and get very dirty. (Civilians, Police or Military classes) Cost: $195.00 per participant, plus $50.00 classroom fee.
Powered by Events Manager